

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

(University of Delhi) Pitam Pura, Delhi-110034

IQAC Composition 2022-23

Core Members

- 1. Dr. Jatinder Bir Singh, Chairperson, IQAC, Principal
- 2. Dr. Sangeeta Dodrajka, Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. S. Kulvinder Singh Nominee, Governing Body
- 4. Prof H.K. Dangi, Department of Commerce, University of Delhi Nominee, Local Society
- 5. Dr. Sunil Sharma, FMS, University of Delhi Nominee, Local Society
- 6. S. Balvinder Singh Sahni Nominee, Industrialists
- 7. Mr. Rajiv Garg Nominee, Alumni
- 8. S. Amandeep Singh, SO Administration
- 9. Dr. Kawal Gill, Professor, Department of Commerce
- 10. Dr. Paramjeet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 11. Dr. Rekha Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 12. Dr. Satvinder Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- 13. Ms. Vandana Kalra, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 14. Dr. Harpreet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 15. Dr. Aradhana Nanda, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 16. Ms. Ravneet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- 17. Ms. Rachna Sethi, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 18. Ms. Ushveen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 19. Ms. Jasmeet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Business Economics
- 20. Mr. Gurkirat Singh, President, IQAC Student Cell Student Nominee

Extended Working Committee

- 1. Dr. Tarvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Punjabi
- 2. Ms. Harpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 3. Ms. Avneet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 4. Mr. Vaibhav Puri, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 5. Dr. Megha Ummat, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

ا موسم . Dr. Jatinder Bir Singh Principal